Search Site

Advanced Search


Our organization is guided by a distinguished group of mathematicians, educators, and corporate executives. Our current Board of Trustees is listed below.

Dr. Solomon Garfunkel, Founder & CEO, COMAP Inc.
Mr. Joseph DeBlasi, Chairman & CEO, Decision Systems Inc.
Dr. Proctor Houston, Proctor Houston & Associates
Prof. Paul Kehle, Hobart and William Smith Colleges
Dr. Margaret Kidd, California State University, Fullerton CSUF (Retired)
Dr. Penny Noyce, M.D., The Noyce Foundation
Mr. Steve Rasmussen, Publisher
Prof. Eric Robinson, Ithaca College (Retired)
Mr. Tom Ferrio, Ferrio Associates
Prof. Margaret Cozzens, DIMACS at Rutgers University
Dr. Diane J. Briars, Past-President, National Council of Teachers of Mathematics (NCTM)